Matt's Bracket Challenge
Presented by: Perf-Turf Lawn Service
PREVIOUS YEARS   FINAL STANDINGS   PLAYER BRACKETS   TOURNAMENT RESULTS

 

Matt's Bracket Challenge 2009

PLAYER LISTING

Name Last,First E-Mail Address
Abatie, Amy aabatie@verizon.net
Adrian, Lozoya adrianlozoya@ymail.com
Ballew, Patrick ballewp@montreat.edu
Baxter, Charles PreacherBx@netscape.com
Baxter, Tim baxtertim@sbcglobal.net
Beasley, Amber abeasley@gjcs.k12.in.us
Belokopitsky, Steve nwa747@yahoo.com
Best, Travis Travisbest1525@hotmail.com
Boyland, Meri mboyland@indstate.edu
Bramel, Chad bramcw@aol.com
Brisker, Matt mobrisker@ashland.com
Brosman, Scott scottb@camptecumseh.org
Carter, Jeff joopy44@hotmail.com
Clark, Chad cclark@gjcs.k12.in.us
Clark,Stan stanc9227@embarqmail.com
Clock, Andy aclock@rydmanfox.com
Clock, Beth aclock@swayzee.com
Cole, Chris chrismbacole@gmail.com
Curtis, Wes wesc72@yahoo.com
Davis, Andy davisad74@yahoo.com
DeCoursey, Clint cdecoursey8@hotmail.com
driver, kim kimdawn765@yahoo.com
driver,trent trentdriver2006@yahoo.com
Eastburn, Chad ceastburn@wendtrigging.com
Farrer, Lisa rlfarrer@frontiernet.net
Gibson, Susan sgibson@gjcs.k12.in.us
Giselbach, Shawn gizzie_giz@yahoo.com
Gleason, Ben benjamingleason@yahoo.com
Graham, Randy rgraham@pcsc.k12.in.us
Hamon, Joe joe.hamon@cummins.com
havens, jeremy jeremy_havens@yahoo.com
Heichelbech, Kyle kheichel@gjcs.k12.in.us
Heidel, Kevin kevinheidel37@hotmail.com
Heidel, Lee leeheidel2@comcast.net
Hembree, Steve srhembree@sbcglobal.net
Henson, Eli edhenson@anderson.edu
Hovious, Spike tnhovious@bsu.edu
Hughes, Chris guitarman73@yahoo.com
Hulin, Ben benhulin2004@yahoo.com
Isaacs, Jason jandlisaacs@aol.com
Jeffries, Chad cdjeffries2002@yahoo.com
Jeffries, Ryan destinationwrigleyville@gmail.com
Jones, Garrett gpjones05@hotmail.com
jones, jp jeffjones87@yahoo.com
Jones, Nathaniel tater_24@hotmail.com
Keidel, Donita Gustava3@aol.com
Kendall, Pat dnorris@rydmanfox.com
Kessinger, Tommy tommykessinger@yahoo.com
Laub, Brad bolaub@yahoo.com
Lawhorn, Dan danimal8876@yahoo.com
Letic,Steve smletic76@verizon.net
Loar, Jeremy jmoney07@verizon.net
Lozoya, Juan jmlozoya@citznet.com
majors,andrea pinkkat27@aol.com
Martin, Scott s.allenmartin@sbcglobal.net
Matchett, Molly mollymatchett@gmail.com
Matthews, Sarah smatt54@yahoo.com
McClellan, Rob robertmcclellan1@gmail.com
McMinn, Joey rlmcminn@sbcglobal.net
McMinn, Lisa rlmcminn@sbcglobal.net
McMinn, Rod rlmcminn@sbcglobal.net
Milnes, Adam milnes_adam@yahoo.com
morge, david romorge@verizon.net
Morge, Shelby shelmo@hotmail.com
Mundy, Mark mmundyii@iupui.edu
Nation, Rick rick.nation@roche.com
Norris, Alicia alicia@perf-turf.com
Norris, Breelyn matt@mattstourney.com
Norris, Dan dnorris@rydmanfox.com
Norris, Linda mattnorr@earthlink.net
Norris, Matt matt@perf-turf.com
Norris,Cheryl dnorris@rydmanfox.com
Northcutt, Mike mnorthcutt87@hotmail.com
Northcutt, Tim tcnorthcutt@hotmail.com
Nutt, Larry ltnutt07@hotmail.com
PATTON, aaron aaronrules08@yahoo.com
Patton, Jen jen.patton@fairmountwesleyan.org
Patton, Matt pattonism@swayzee.com
Patz, Carl carlpatz@letitflythrowing.com
Porter, Nathan nathan405@earthlink.net
Rakoczy, Nate nrakoczy@gmail.com
Ranta, Ron ranta6@yahooo.com
Richardson, Steve cbc4steve@gmail.com
Saubert, Martin sauberts2002@yahoo.com
Scheiderer, Doug doug.scheiderer@syngenta.com
Schiesser, Ryan rschiesser@yahoo.com
Shelby, Summer summershelby@gmail.com
Shoff, David dshoff@tsc.k12.in.us
Shugart, Steve smshugart23@hotmail.com
Smith, Steve ssmith@redgold.com
Stecher, Drew jason.wheeler@roche.com
Stevens, Andrew astevens71@hotmail.com
Svilar, Kyle ksvilar@gmail.com
Thompson, Billy Jr. billythompsonjr@hotmail.com
Turley, Scott sturley@redgold.com
Utterback, Ray utterbackfarms@yahoo.com
Utterback, Curt cutterback@redgold.com
Wallbank, Brett brettwallbank@yahoo.co.uk
Weaver, Julie juleskdrake@yahoo.com
Weaver, Larry A. lweaver@redgold.com
Weaver, Larry R. linkbucket@yahoo.com
Wheeler, Jason jason.wheeler@roche.com
Wheeler, Ryne jason.wheeler@roche.com
Wheeler, Suzanne jason.wheeler@roche.com
Williams, Candice coachcandicewilliams@hotmail.com
Wolf, Jeremy jwolf@gjcs.k12.in.us
Woodsmall, Phil phillimon07@yahoo.com

Page: 1 of 1:    [1]

 
Untitled Document

Copyright Matt Norris 2001-2012

This is not intended to be used as a gambling device. It is strictly for entertainment purposes only. The NCAA does not promote, endorse, or condone gambling or sports wagering of any kind.